Photo of the day Thanks to my 400 @ followers

in #life8 years ago

It is always good before bed, achieve the balance between body and soul and that better with these images.


Source: http://conciencia-zen.blogspot.com.ar/2013/03/reverencia.html


Source: http://protagonistademilhistorias.blogspot.com.ar/2016/08/sorteo-400-seguidores.html

Today I am celebrating the arrival to my 403 followers, celebrate with a special post where I present my last five post and the next five to come, one I have already published with the name of popular culture the infusion of my land the mate, is this Instant I am writing the post that comes out tomorrow with the name of miraculous herb yerba mate.
In this post I want to recreate the most representative image of the post.
Thank all those who vote, visit, comment criticize and support my work, the projects together with their team do an excellent job in supporting the work of small writers, each and every one of them an infinite many thanks.


Source: http://www.federacionfotovasca.org/category/noticias/

I'll wait for you tomorrow to enjoy another account of my land Corrientes.

José Luis Fernández
Corrientes Argentina


If it was to your liking, please help spread my channel, share on your channel, do reesteemit

Sort:  

I love Yerbe Mate, congratulations!

Many thanks my great friend I appreciate your valuable time in visiting, commenting and supporting my work.

Well done you :)

Thank you very much for visiting, commenting and supporting my work

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Nov 13. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $8.16 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 13 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Many thanks @screenname project for trusting and supporting my work

What should I say. Man, you are hyper active. Every post I open, your comment and upvote is there. Amazing. Where you find time? Do you ever sleep? Good job. Keep steeming ;)

Many thanks my friend @oldtimer, for visiting, commenting and supporting my work

You're welcome, my friend, he,he. Glad to help.

thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60880.32
ETH 3371.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52