Goodbye 2016 welcome 2017

in #life8 years ago


Fuente: http://sp.depositphotos.com/129326578/stock-photo-four-blown-out-advent-candles.html

Hello dear friends of steemit.
This year had many nuances, things have happened to me good and bad, when I talk about bad things, I talk about the work aspect. This topic we talk a lot with my Mrs. Gabriela, thank God we have no family problem, nor health, the whole family is in good health. Our only drawback is the lack of money, we have had many obstacles with this subject, those who know me know that I do not work in dependency relationship, my time is more than 16 hours. Daily working on the web, get involved in more than 100 companies during the year and believe me when I say that only 3 of them, work in ptc companies, referral programs, different faucet of criptomonedas, mining in the clouds, clarify To have no money to invest, were always free pages.

A page called Big Money, I never liquidated my work of 3 months plus u $ s 5000, another two ptc did not deposit me 3 request of collection of u $ s 1500 each, making a total of u $ s 9000, a page of Bitcoin tap, I never put 1 bitcoin U $ s 980, I named these pages because they were the most significant.

The ones that I could charge are ptc pages that pay you $ 0.001 cent of advertising dollars, those that deposit your money in Pay pal, the pages of criptomonedas that you collected together in a walle de blockchain, one morning enter To my purse and I had stolen my password and emptied the walle, all the work of six months lost in a blink of an eye, that day I said enough for me !, with a great pain in the soul make the decision to Stop working, I was not going to fulfill my promise to live on the web being independent.

Minutes before making the decision, a friend who ran very little on the platform told me about steemit. I thought it was an interesting idea and here I am.

You can not imagine what I have suffered on the platform, I have been so mistaken that they got tired of putting a negative flag on me, I received so many flags that I did not even know because I received them, one day I was in position 40, because of my mistake, With position 7, five times this happened to me, I went from 7 to 40 as if nothing, I have to recognize that there were some people who took pity on me and gave me a big hand, without the help of them I would no longer exist in the platform.

I'm a fan of work, a while ago I worked 16 hours running on the platform! Without leaving it! There were people who thought that @jlufer was a robot, I had to lower the decibels, Today I am stabilized, I do not win the money I want to win, but I think I'm on the right track, I'm aware that the economy is not good and must surely be for everybody.

It seems to me that little by little I am gaining confidence in the platform, there are groups and projects that support my work, others stopped doing it, maybe the format they adopt to write should not like them, I know, who knows?

In my private life important things have happened, my son Ivan, 23 years old and my daughter Brenda, 21, traveled to the south of my beloved Argentina and settled in Ushuaia, in search of their independence and economic improvement, Ivan made a great sacrifice Leaving his girlfriend pregnant to seek a better economic position, as soon as he gets back together with his family, my daughter Brenda made another great sacrifice to leave her daughter Abigail two years old in our care.

This year in family matters was very good, we have a new daughter, Abigail Lunana my granddaughter and recently was born Ciro my new grandson, the son of Ivan, my son Ramiro the youngest in a boy of 15 years very calm does not give me any problem , As I said before familiarly I am very well, I just have to improve the economic working on the platform I will achieve.

The truth in the platform I am starting to take flight, I have a tailwind that is helping me and that I am making the most of it, today I have 577 followers, 68.4 reputation, I am located in position 100 ordered by reputation, more than 7055 Post.

I have 3,000,000 Steem Power, I think it is a very good performance, I started in the month of Agoto, if we consider the amount of times I have fallen in reputation, I think these results are very good, reap many friends and hundreds Of very good teammates, three very important teams trusts and supports my work, I think it is right to name them: Project @cervantes, Daily Tribune @screenname and @better and his team, other is to say that I live every day thanking, without them my economy It would not be possible.

To finish and take stock of everything bad that has happened to me from January to August and finish this way on the platform with only 4 months of work, I am ending a year in positive.

I am totally convinced of this analysis and without fear of being wrong I can say goodbye year 2016, thanks for the teaching of life, I have lost a lot, but I gain much more in experience and this has very important value.


Fuente: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC3lVZsC1XCK1vPdlqE5Gg8A

For the year 2017 I have as objective, to make some structural and cosmetic adjustments to my house, that go two years without doing anything, and as you know the house deteriorates if you do not put some enzyme weights, I want my children to find what they were looking for , I ask for peace, health, happiness and prosperity for them, I want my youngest son to continue growing in the direction he is doing, he is on the right track, for my granddaughter and my lady, I ask for health and happiness.

In business I plan to take an advertising sales company, to help my income.

To finish my beloved Steemit platform, for you I want you to stop being beta, I wish you a long life and prosper, with the necessary resources to keep growing.

For @ned and @ dantheman, I want a light that illuminates and guides the precise path, the pulse to maneuver the ship in the right direction, peace and tranquility to make the right decisions, health to withstand the pressures of growth and prosperity to maintain the Platform stable and growing.

For all who integrate the platform of Steemit, desire, peace, health, happiness and prosperity.
Welcome 2017. We are ready, we are waiting for you with courage, tenacity and perseverance.
Happy 2017 year dear Steemit friends.


Fuente: http://www.gratistodo.com/felicitar-ano-nuevo-2017/



I'll wait for you tomorrow to enjoy another account of my land Corrientes.

José Luis Fernández
Corrientes Argentina

If it was to your liking, please help spread my channel, share on your channel, reesteemit.

Sort:  

Excellent post @jlufer!

Thank you very much sir @timcliff, your opinion is very important, happy year

Happy New Year!

Thank you very much lady @opheliafu happy new year

I'm enjoying your posts @jlufer and wishing you the best for a Happy New Year!

Thank you very much dear friend @lightsplasher.
Happy 2017 year

@jlufer - I pray that 2017 treats you and your family very well. May you all be blessed and find health, happiness, and lucrative income. Best wishes to you, my dear friend. With Love, Meredith

Many thanks my great friend
Happy 2017 year to fulfill all your wishes

Happy New Year to @jlufer and all steemians here! :D

Thank you very much dear friend @bontonstory, happy 2017 year

Happy new year

Thank you very much dear friend @ bhavnapatel68, happy 2017 year

This post has been ranked within the top 10 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jan 01. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $11.72 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 01 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Many thanks to you @screenname and all your team for trusting my work, it does not give an idea how important it is for me is enormous support that they give me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60429.37
ETH 2327.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52