Did you ever wonder how to make your post a trend, especially 700 followers

in #life7 years ago



Hello dear friends of steemit, thank you very much for visiting my blog and reading this post. On Valentine's Day I want to make this special post in honor of my 700 followers.

This is a question that I ask myself as many of you do every day.



As you can see in the picture, the posts that top the list of trends are the best payments and are not necessarily related to the votes or with the author's score, we can see clearly in the first and second position.

It is clear that the assessment of a post is not related to the votes.

Have you ever wondered where the vows come from?

How to do to have 1440 votes or more, as we see in the image?

I have 700 followers and rarely exceed 200 votes.

The votes where they are? Do not my followers vote?

It is clear that the votes are not related to the followers.

Where do the votes come from?

The score we could verify that nothing has to do with the assessment of the post, then ...

What is the variable used to reward and position the post? Will the quality of the material?

All right! Let's analyze that variable.

From what we can see when comparing the first two post contain very different topics, but both are publications of interest and very good quality.
So……….

What makes the difference?

Because one or the other is valued in that way?

Which variable should be analyzed? Votes do not determine the assessment, the author's score does not, the quality of the material does not.

That makes?

What makes the difference is subjective assessment! There's the key!

Like all, surely publish your notes with the illusion of seeing some of your post well valued and reflected in the trend column.

Will I ever see some of my posts in that column?

These should be some of the questions that many of you ask yourself every day.

My answer is yes!

If you can see some of your post in that column!

You just have to write and publish the ideal post, the quality expected, at the right time! That post that will mark your destiny forever! That hinge publication, the one that marks your career a before and after! Sooner or later that post so longed for will leave the galley, which will be liked by all, which will give you the best subjective valuation, which will have those 1400 votes, that post that will lead the list dream.

Find it within you, write with your heart, let your heartbeat encourage your mind and move your hands, be genuine and different, follow your instincts, look for that post inside You, there is waiting.

Just remember!

Do not lose hope, love it with your heart, work hard, with dedication and dedication, write, live and feel as if it were the last post of your career.

If you do, you will surely see your post heading up that list.

Dear friends. If you are a follower of my work you will have noticed that little by little I am positioning my profile (@jlufer)

Today I have reached the 700 followers, very close to the 10000 post, I am close to reach the position in the Rankin within the first 75, to reach anything to score number 70.

All this with a lot of sacrifice, effort and dedication, I work many hours a day every day, in my blog you will find, Cuentos and fabulas with some morals, legends of my ancestors, urban legends, a post dedicated to images, unpublished, surprising or Beautiful countries, a post with an outstanding video of the web, on Fridays, Saturdays and Sundays a post dedicated to the suspense, the public Monday days a post with news of news or unpublished.

Great variety of topics for my 700 followers, my 200 voters and my dear friends who visit my blog every day.

Out of respect for them, every day I try to do things a little better, I know that I have a lot to improve, I have been improving day by day with much effort.

I want you to know that all this I did thanks to you, do not reach the words of thanks that I have for many people working on this beautiful platform.

I want to end the post by saying Thank you very much! And happy Valentine's day.


Fuente: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC9phWhK5LpqH4BHDAxBkUeA


I'll wait for you tomorrow to enjoy another account of my land Corrientes.

José Luis Fernández
Corrientes Argentina


Do not forget to vote for the witnesses, join the link and collaborate with your vote, Support the Spanish Speaking community (cervantes)
https://steemit.com/~witnesses


If it was to your liking, please help spread my channel, share on your channel, reesteemit.

Sort:  

Great job, @jlufer! Feliz San Valentin! ^_^

Thank you very much lady @ silviabeneforti for your company and support.
Happy day to you too

fantastic work here

Thank you very much Mrs. @soundlegion for your kind words and support for my work.

I up vote and follow you not only for your wonderful posts, second most important reason is, you are kind and engaging. You always leave a kind message on my post.

Appreciation of heart this beautiful comment, always so kind, companion and friend, I am excited to read your coment.muchas dear friend @reddust

okay thanks friend @jlufer, oh yes comrade in this happy day for the steem yes okay ...

Thank you very much dear friend @curiesea for your kind words and support for my work

Great post. It's obvious you work very hard, and create lots of interesting content. Hope you reach that 1000 soon. And I agree with @reddust, the best part of this site is commenting and interacting with the people of Steemit. It is a special site for creativity.

Thank you very much dear friend @ddschteinn for supporting my work, I appreciate your kind comments

You are very welcome. Keep up the good work.

YAY!!!

Congratulations on the 700 club, my friend! Your interaction, support and love of the community really shines through and you've worked so hard to get here. Blessings to you.

Also - take a look at Dead Followers to see how many of your followers have been active. It's a very cool tool. :)

Thank you very much dear friend @ merej99 for your kind words and the great support for my work, very good information I will use it.
Appreciation of heart your visit.
happy Valentines Day

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Feb 14. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $8.25 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Feb 14 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Many thanks to you @screenname for supporting and trusting my work

Hope you have a good Valentines Day too

I appreciate your visit and support for my work, thank you very much Mr. @ ace108.
Happy saint velentin day

You're welcome and thank you too.

I love your posts, they are always of the highest quality, legends I look forward to reading! I hope to see you on that top trending list, I will be so happy for you, I know that you work very hard my wonderful friend @jlufer! Happy Valentine's day and much love to you and your family!! xxoo

Thank you very much dear friend @ dreemit for the support and your kind words.
I hope you have spent a beautiful day with your loved ones.

Hi @jlufer
Very nice post. In my view the posts with the most votes should be on top of the trending page and not the post with the biggest pay-out. In my view the meaning of trending suggest that it should be the post with the most votes that trend.

Very interesting your answer and I fully agree with you. Many thanks dear friend @rynow for your visi, comment and support to my work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23