Christmas Always surprise you (A gift forever) Merry Christmas

in #life8 years ago


Fuente: http://www.decoraconimaginacion.com/spa/fotomurales.php?var2=Flores,%20floral&var3=Campo%20de%20flores:%20Amapolas,%20lilas%20y%20margaritas&nar2=6&nar3=5167&nar4=

Merry Christmas, my friends from Steemit.

Somewhere in the world a long time ago, there was a marriage that they loved very much, lived a very passionate and happy life.

This couple was inseparable, shared daily together, all things were managed to be able to make them together.

The Christmas celebrations were highly anticipated, they organized a great party and received many guests.

This year would not be the same as Christmas celebrations, it would be the first year of celebration without the company of her beloved husband. The husband was seriously ill with Cancer and had just died.

Every year the husband sent his wife a beautiful bouquet of flowers, with a dedication that said I love you much more than the year before, my love will grow with the years.

The woman made preparations for this year's celebrations and remembered the happy moments with her beloved husband, the beautiful bouquet of flowers this year would not receive them, being in the knock at your door, attend the door, was the cadet Of the florist with a beautiful bouquet of flowers with a dedication that said I love you.

The woman cried disconsolately, could not believe this joke in bad taste, very angry I call the florist and asked to speak with the owner of the establishment.

Yes, madam, I can serve you! Said the owner of the flower shop.

Do you want me to explain what this is? It's a joke in bad taste! My husband has just passed away

I am aware that your husband passed away! But I consulted you read inside the dedication, said the owner of the florist, her husband bought the flowers in advance and left a bouquets of flowers for each Christmas for the challenge of his life, said the florist.

The woman apologized and hung up the phone very embarrassed.

She could not believe what the owner of the flower shop had answered, with tears running down her cheeks, she opened the dedication.

Hello my beloved and faithful wife, if you are reading this dedication is that you already received the bouquet, it will not have been an easy year for you, I hope you have many strengths and you get better soon, I wanted to tell you that I love you very much, All eternity, please live happy, I'll wait here until we meet again.


Fuente: http://www.taringa.net/comunidades/susurrando/9666274/Realidad.html

Every year at Christmas you will receive a bouquet of flowers, the day Christmas arrives and you do not attend the door, they know where to take you the bouquets.
Here with me, sure will be where they find you, I love you much more than the year before, my love will grow with the years until eternity.

An affectionate greeting in Original Language.
Vy'apave heñói (Merry Christmas)
Vy'apave ary pyahu (Happy New Year)
TEREVY'AITE ARETÉPE (Happy Holidays

Fuente: https://www.aciprensa.com/navidad/regalo2.htm




I'll wait for you tomorrow to enjoy another account of my land Corrientes.

José Luis Fernández
Corrientes Argentina

If it was to your liking, please help spread my channel, share on your channel, reesteemit.

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of Dec 25. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $6.38 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 25 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Thank you very much @screenname and all your team for confiatr and support my work

I said it earlier to you and you to me but

I am just checking in with you again to say hi and Merry Christmas and all that stuff.

Great photos and sentiments here by you friend.

Thank you dear friend @ barrydutton for this nice visit, in this very special day.
Merry Christmas to you and your loved ones.

Merry Christmas @jlufer, that was a really nice story!!!

Thank you very much dear friend @cognoscere for visiting and commenting my post on this very special day

Merry Christmas @jlufer. Have a good one with family and friends :)

May this Christmas receive you surrounded by relatives and loved ones, peace, happiness and prosperity are my best wishes to you and your family.
Merry christmas dear friend @kevinwong

Lovely image made my morning!

I appreciate your valuable time in visiting and commenting on my post many thanks sir @mallorcaman for this nice visit.
Merry christmas together to your loved ones

Merry Christmas lovely @jlufer! I'm sorry I have been so busy and unable to visit you, soon I will be here daily again :) I hope you're having as marvelous a Christmas as I am!

I really appreciate this visit so special my great friend @dreemit merry christmas

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49