A tale from Norway The three goats

in #life7 years ago


Fuente: http://wallfon.com/others/thomas-kinkade-a-stone-bridge-decorated-with-flowers.html

Long ago in a village of Norway lived in a small farm a colony of goats, in it lived a family of third generation of male goats, was the small goat, the medium goat and the grandfather goat, by the years lived was the one of More experience and wiser.

The three goats were very close together to love each other, they were always together, it was a way to protect each other from predators or simply not to get lost in new places that they decided to explore, three heads remember more than one.

One early morning they went to pasture to the place of always, great was their surprise when they discovered that the fresh grass had disappeared, they crossed the prairie and they could not find pasture to graze.

The grandfather looked pensively at the far, knew that his family had to eat and it was his responsibility as head of the herd to give a solution to the inconvenience, he had the solution but he wanted to avoid it for an extreme case, how it looked the thing had arrived The extreme occasion.

Well, it's time to listen to me! Said the old goat.

We have no choice but to cross the stone bridge, we must reach the hills on the other side of the lake, it is a bit risky, we must try to survive, I was never there, but my grandparents told me amazing stories of the place, they speak The good pasture and the abundance provided by the hill.

The whole pack listened attentively to Grandfather's words, he was the chief and there was no reason to contradict this decision, the two goats closest to Grandfather went to the stone bridge, but they did not know that the bridge was guarded by an evil elf, He did not allow anyone to cross the stone bridge.


Fuente: http://es.forwallpaper.com/wallpaper/bing-landscape-295703.html

The little goat lack of experience and of madures I do not wait for the family and wanted to be the first one to cross the bridge, when arriving at the half of the bridge appeared the evil elf, great was the scare of the small kid that narrowly falls to the From the dangerous lake.

Who are you and where are you going? I ask the goblin

I go across the lake looking for pasture for me and my family, I answer the little kid

Ha ha ha ha ha ha ha the elf, I am the owner of the bridge, I decide who passes and who not, I am also starving, because I would miss a tasty sandwich like you, I'm going to eat you right now!

The kid was a boy but very intelligent, he quickly came up with a great idea to persuade the attack of the dangerous goblin, I am too small to please his appetite, I will only be a little snack for you. Behind me comes a goat much bigger than me , Just let me pass and wait a few minutes and see what I say is very true.

The fool who had nothing of fool, thought seriously the words of the little goat and was reasonable, was so hungry that he would be a small bite, just waiting could completely satisfy his hunger.

It's okay, you're right cross! Said the goblin

The little kid went on his way and was able to cross the bridge saving his life, second later began to cross the bridge the father, the middle goat, when I get to the middle of the bridge appeared the goblin and said.

Who are you and where are you going? I ask the goblin

I go to the other side of the lake in search of pasture for me and my family, answered the kid's father

Ha ha ha ha ha ha ha the elf, I am the owner of the bridge, I decide who passes and who not, I am also starving, because I would miss a tasty sandwich like you, I'm going to eat you right now!

The medium-sized goat was very frightened, but he could not prove that he was scared to negotiate with the goblin, he calmed down and spoke very quietly.

I know that you are starving and that you want to eat me, but if you let me cross you will see that a goat that is much bigger than me is coming after me, it is worth waiting for a great banquet that will last you several days, you just have to wait a few minutes and you will see.

The goblin thought about the words of the goat, this banquet lasted several days, which I can lose with waiting a few more minutes.

It's okay! I hope you do not lie to me? If you lie to me you will regret your whole life, said the evil elf.

The average goat passed without problems saving his life.

The old wise man began crossing the bridge with complete safety, that security that the years give, when arriving in the middle the bridge went the pixie and said

Who are you and where are you going? I ask the goblin

I go to the other side of the lake, looking for grass to eat, I answer the old wise man

Ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha, I am the owner of the bridge, I decide who passes and who not, I am also starving, because I would miss a tasty snack like you, I'm going to eat you right now!

The goblin did not know who he was getting into, the old sage settled down to attack the goblin, scraped the stone bridge and sacked his chest like a brave goat, with you firmly asked.

Are you threatening me! If you were you would immediately leave the bridge, you must be the one who is afraid, said the wise goat.

Haha, ha ha mockingly the goblin

How scared I can have an old goat that only eats grass, you must have the green teeth of so many herbs that you eat a day.

The old but knew goat, improved his attack stance and said

I do not eat goblin, but I do have a force and a great attack! With only the horns I will send you so far that you will not be able to return from the lost that you will be.

If I allowed time to react, he began to attack the goblin, I hit a strong bark, then lifted him up in the air with his horns throwing him into the river, as the goblin could not swim, the dangerous waters of the lake took him so far that he could not return.

The old sage followed his gaze with the goblin being dragged by the waters of the lake, he wanted to make sure that he took them far away and that he returned again, when he lost sight of him, set his old coat, and crossed the bridge with steady steps. With his head held high.


Fuente: http://es.123rf.com/photo_18678826_tres-cabras-pequenas-montanas-en-los-alpes-de-fondo.html

When he crossed the lake he was reunited with his family, they hugged each other strongly, they were saved thanks to the cunning of the grandson and the experience of the grandfather, they would not have been able to do it if they were not so united and how much they knew each other.

Together the three male goats walked very happily towards the hill, which from afar they could see the green hills full of fresh herbs.

Fuente: http://www.mundoprimaria.com/cuentos-populares/las-tres-cabras/

I'll wait for you tomorrow to enjoy another account of my land Corrientes.

José Luis Fernández
Corrientes Argentina


Do not forget to vote for the witnesses, join the link and collaborate with your vote, Support the Spanish Speaking community (cervantes)
https://steemit.com/~witnesses


If it was to your liking, please help spread my channel, share on your channel, reesteemit.

Sort:  

I look forward to your stories, there my bedtime read :)

Thank you very much dear friend @ karenb54 for reading my post, I appreciate your valuable time in visiting and supporting my work

You are very welcome :)

Love you stories❤

A beautiful story makes mention of friendship, thank you very much dear friend for supporting my work

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jan 22. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $8.13 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 22 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Many thanks to you @ screenname and all your team for trusting and supporting my work this support is of paramount importance to me.

Wisdom is better than physical strength- we have to give this one to the goats. Great story!

If without doubt, with wisdom one can change the world, thank you very much dear friend @linzo for the support and the company

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58169.95
ETH 3145.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38