You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOW DO YOU KNOW IF YOU'RE SPIRITUALLY BYPASSING? – 7 MOST TOXIC SPIRITUAL HABITS

in #life7 years ago

This article Is a deception, why I can accept that strict adherence to religion can be closed minded, as the believer just blindly believes. We all should be open enough to seek true knowledge. I study what life Is actually about and I'm still seeking ultimate truth, I wish to know. This article Is not only attacking spirituality It's attempting to convince people your just a human and nothing else, Wake up there are many trying to deceive us and they're very clever. I 100% know this Is false, we are spiritual beings and awareness, we are Pure Consciousness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51