You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Float and Melt on Earth.

in #life5 years ago

Greetings @edgarare1 your post I remember much to a colleague of the university, which always comments more or less what you relate in your post.

Personally about this I think that, if this can help us bring things a little quieter, a more serene pace of life, something necessary these days, but as you say is something difficult for many people to reach such a state, I consider myself one of them, I am not generally calm, although physically this calm looking at the horizon I can easily be thinking of several things at the same time, of course not all the time. When something calls my attention and incites me to relax I try (whenever I propose).

Thank you for reading my comment, have a good day, evening or night.✌️
Pd: beautiful images, transmit some calm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56204.99
ETH 2395.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38