New month new goals

in #life7 years ago

Hi my Steem Friends

Today I have set a goal and I am here to type it into the Steem world.

Steem Goals
A.I will Submit atleast one story every day for the month of August ( I would add a specific time I would post but I'm not there yet lol)
B. I will have 250 followers by the end of this month. That is 199 more than what I have now .
C. My stories must inspire or bring joy to atleast 1 person.

My Why to my goals
A. To contribute to the platform
B. To practice consistency and follow through
C. To see if I can really Increase my income using Steem.

I am nervous however I AM committed and I would love for you to hold me accountable.

Consistency is one of my opportunities for growth and no better place to practice than Steem It.

So follow me along my journey, I hope to enjoy the process and come out better 30 days from now.

JJOTTEY 💋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54260.52
ETH 2284.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30