Romantic_atcher

in #life6 years ago

Why is this condition of yours? What has happened to you? Why do you do this? image
I'm afraid because of your question of Uff's mother. Let's take a little bit of breath before. Then say
Yes, yes, you boss, I bow down to the water ............
I'm sorry. After eating water, I was a little stuck. Meanwhile the mother is going to question. I stopped my mother and said.
-My mother is saying. Now come to fries. Then we will sit and eat.
That's fine
After a while I started calling my mother to eat. Then I talked about the boys on the street sitting on the street. Mother said,
From now on I will be on the way back.
Mother did not get any car today so ............
Then he came to the room listening to a lot of difficulty and mother. Then try as much as I can for sleeping so that I remember this morning. Can not forget At 10:45 am the message tone was ringing on my phone. The message comes from the previous number. Are you ready for #Ramantic_Attract?
??? I am korlam ke apni? No sms.
I thought I was asleep. Then in the morning I went to the office and saw everyone eating sweets. Because I asked people all of today said sir's birthday So everyone is eating sweets. I'll go to his chamber for tomorrow's file. Then the manager said, - Mahi, Sir, do not come to the office today, you asked him to go to his home.
Oh well Now I have to go to his house again but I'm his ........ (stopping the word)
Manager: Do not worry Mahi Sir Already has sent a car for you.
Am I and my mother? OK. But I have a lot of work here too. Say to the sir I'll finish office hours and then give it.
Manager: OK.
I came to the Chamber and started work. Suddenly, Sara looked at me sitting in his chamber. I looked. But there is no sir. So why do I feel like this? I miss sir What i wonder I cared for my work. After finishing work, I got in the car to go home. It was almost evening to reach there. This is the first time I saw such a big house. Large gardens in front of his house and in front of the house. And there's a big pool on the opposite side. But why are so many people on the pool side? He has arranged Birthday party at home? Oh, and I have come today? Suddenly a guy came and said Madam, are you Miss Mahi?
-G

  • Sir, come with me there.
    I was taken to the pool side. There he is taking pictures of his friends with his drinks. I saw his friends telling him,
  • Ashafi, you have to make a partnership with this champagne party now.
    Ashfi: These are just for you, eat as often as you can.
    -Nana is what it is. Will you enjoy me on your birthday? Not possible. You have to stay. Do not start now
    These are they, they say that they have consumed 2/3 glasses with a little force. Then suddenly she looked at me, but no reaction. He withdrew his eyes and started drinking himself with them. In this way, many people started taking drinks. What else do I look around and looked good looking. Then I did not see him. How long will I be so helpless And he went to where he went. After a while a boy came and said,
    -Mam sir is calling you. He's on that side of the garden. You go
    I said: Hmm. Then I went and I found that inside the garden, the pepper was decorated with lamps, but there is no one here. He saw that he was sitting on a side with Drinks in a seat like a chair and the seat was so tall that he sat on the height of my height. But I think the seat tie height or is it taller? However, after leaving the thought, I went to him and saw that he was taller.
    -Sir?
    He looked at me. I said that this file is about. But he only looked at me. Does not say anything Today I first looked at her eyes. It really seems like a lot of love in her eyes. I'm losing his eyes deeper. Suddenly, in an instant, dragged me to her and grabbed my waist while sitting. Then broke my heart.
  • What are you doing? Leave me Sir please drop me.
    Ashfi: Uhuman .. Sir is not Ashfa Call Asphi.
    I smell the smell of her mouth and I can not bear it. Please leave me If not, I'm too scared. As he said the words, he got me stronger.
    Ashfi: Kih Chillabe Who will hear me screaming. I do not even think of you as a man. I feel really helpless to you. Asif? He likes you very much, when he pulls his cheek by holding your hand, you feel very comfortable ... Talking to me does not talk to your face, laughs out. It feels very good ??
    I was surprised to hear him speak what he is saying?
  • What are you saying? Asif is just my friend Nothing more about
    Ashfi: So why do you do that with me? There is no one except you. Why do not you understand Mahi? It is impossible for me to live without you. That's why you come to my country. I can not tolerate when you talk to another man, hold someone else's hand. Call me to you in different ways to keep you in front of my eyes. And you ran away from me all of a sudden. Why did you say? Did you not see my eyes even for a while? Do not understand or understand what? (The words were crying). image
    I could not find what I said. But it is understandable that he has become addicted
    .My FB ID:- https://www.facebook.com/jubair2jiyaur

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62804.06
ETH 2964.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60