Other Kinds of Love

in #life6 years ago

Friends on the weekend have been chatting with friends. At that time a girl was going to the front. Jah .. I first started this crash. Maruf: Why did you look at Mama and Riley why? Before we used to look ... you did not do us. And now you look. Siam: Hey Mama, this is the first time you look at a girl. Event Kharoff This is how a friend made a comment. It is because ... this is the first time I looked at a girl. Then I told them to tell me everything about the girl, girl. I will do this girl to fight. And yes, my identity is. My name is Shaun. I have a government job. Mother, father and I There is no brother sister. Mother-father's only child. Shaon: Mother, some of my clothes are dirty, wash it. Mother: Your age is low, yet you have to wash your clothes. If you can not do it, then marry your wife will wash. Shaon: Yes, that's it. Mother: Actually you will get married. So if you have any choice you have, then say, if you have. Shaon: Nah, but ...... (I had to scratch my head) Mother: What is the name, what is the name, how to give the address of the house. Shaon: I can not say. You know all about it. Mother: Well. I am the only child of my parents, so I get what I want. My mother knows everything from Siam. I do not know the name of mother. My mother went to the house of the girls and fixed up to the date of marriage. In fact, my father had been friends since long ago with my dad's father. Because of which it is possible with everything. Whatever happened was married to Haq. Now I left the friends and fluttered in Bashar's house. Shaon: Ehame, ehime ......Naha: (crying) Shaon: Hey alone, why are you crying, no problem Naha: (still crying) Shaon: Hey, do not stop crying, tell me what happened. (Then I went to the bed again) Naha: See, I can not accept you as a husband, I loved someone else. But he died in a road accident in the last 2 months, I will not be able to place anyone else in place. (Do not utter a word at all) Shaon: (Bashar night, when he heard that his head was OK, I still controlled myself) Oh well . image Naha: Please forgive me. I: See, I'm the only child of my parents. Mother hoped for a lot of mom and got me married. And I can understand your situation. But I have a request to you, that my father does not know about all this. And yes, I promise you, I will never give you any rights to my wife. Do not give it to me. Naha: I will try, to keep your request. Shaon: Thex, you read now sobbing. Nah: Yes, (without any other talk, it was asleep) In this way I was going to be my family. So parents and fathers go to the country, the place is about the land. And I am coming home from her father's house. Come down from CNG, I told Nha, you go, I'm going to rent. Going home with rent The house is on the floor. I am very surprised to go to the bottom of the floor, there is an empty stomach lying on the stairs, the blood from the head is falling. The hands, legs, and blood are being read. (The head suddenly moves down the stairs from its stairs, so this condition) Shaon hurriedly takes Nih to the hospital. After that, the mother told the father. After 3 days, Nihara was defeated. Shawon sat beside him. And crying. Kill yourself many criminals. Shaon: Do not worry. After some days I will take you home. Nothing says nothing. Then the nihara mama. Asa and then Shaun got up and stood near the window. The mother said to Niha. Mother of Nirma: Look, there is no profit by ruining her life by thinking about her gone. Why are you ruining your own life, and why are you ruining another's life? If you love him more than you love him. He gave you blood, did not eat anything for 3 days. You were sitting beside him. You do not suffer from the boy, the mother. Niha's mother went away because of her words. And he will give Shawon the right he deserves. The nail is sick for more than 15 days. And this 15 days is not neglected by Shawon's point of view. And this time the love of love for Shaon has increased. Now the nineteen is quite good. Shawon is standing on one of the roofs and pulling a cigarette. Suddenly, the victim was hugged from behind. Shaon: Hey, hey, who ...? Naha: Why, there is no right to hug without such a wife and no one else. Shaon: Hey, why did you come to the roof so late in the night? Naha: Why did I mean, Shawon: No, I do not mean that after marriage, no other day came to the roof. That's why I said Naha: That is my wish, when we want to come, we will come. What's your Shaon: Of course, I do ...! Naha: What do you mean, I am your wife. And you have rights as a husband to hinder me. Shawon: I do not have that right. Naha: It does not mean that it is from today. (Saying that a sultry smile does not come down from the roof) Shawon has nothing to breathe. Why is this laughing smile? Why do you think that Shawon came down from the roof and stood in front of the door. At the press, someone opens a door. The whole house is dark. Happy birthday to u shawn ....... As soon as the light of the whole house was lit.Shawon's today's birthday, but he forgot it himself. It seems that this is the only thing that can be done. Well, however, by all means Shaon is sitting in the room. After all, Shaon: How do you know, today is my birthday. Naha: This is what you are doing. Now tell me. And yes, you got it from your diary. Shaon: You, oh no, you've got my diary .. Where? Nah: Why do you say so much, diary in the sky, you need to know. Shawn and no more talk of lying down. Nine and then fall off his jewelry store and come down. After a while ....
imageNaha: That's it, listen ... Shawon: Hmm, say. Naha: Today you see the little boy in the side house ... Shawon: I'm at you now, how do you keep your baby uNah: It's not right.Did we have a baby like this? Shaon: Where can we find such a baby? Naha: If we want, we can take a baby, or ....... and I want to take a baby today (saying this, on the other hand, hands in the face with shame in the face) Shaon: Really. So be ready. To be the mother of a cute boy (who says that she is naked and secretive.) Note: If you love one's heart, then one day or one day he will be sorry
My FB ID:- https://www.facebook.com/jubair2jiyaur

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60340.70
ETH 2597.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53