I am a failure person but I'm not disappointed.....but why

in #life6 years ago

I am failure in my life after this i thank god.black-and-white-dark-man-90764.jpg

I am failure in my life after this i thank god
when i was kid, than never won in the game.I used to be very sad .My studies are not good too,I failed in class 11th. I did not give up and I took a masters degree.No job has been received till today. I did the private job of teaching and failed in that too. Now Living with father's farming.
There are two ways to bear the pain of failure.First way is peacefully and other way is shout
Now i remember the words of the Rabnindranath Tagore (poet)

"Every thing comes to us that belonges to us if we create the capacity of receive it "

The main reason for failing in my life is not to create capacity in myself.
Even after failing, I did not lose patience.I tried to learn something from my failures.As Thomas Edison has said in his rows.

"I have not failed i have just found 10,000 way that won't work"

We have to understand the depth of failure.Failure sometimes shows us the right path.If we can understand it But it often happens that we go astray.Because we do not understand the education explained by failure .And are drowned in the dark darkness.Often even after failure, I am distracted.But
We do not have to stop even after failure. Keep trying
Like Michacl Jordon said that

"I can accept failure but i can't accept not trying"

Bill Gates explained his failure in this way.

"I failed in some subjects in exam but my friend passed in all Now he is engineer in microsoft and i am the owner of microsoft"

In the same way, I also understand my failures.And I ignore sadness.
I would say only that be eagle.As told by A.P.J .Abdul Kalam(Indian scientist)

"All birds find shelter during a rain,But eagle avids rain by flying above the clouds problems are common but attitude makes difference"

I end up with this line of A.P.J.Abdul Kalam of my point of view.

" Don't real success stories you will get only massage,Real failure stories you will get some ideas to get success"
Thanks
Please do tell your opinion

Sort:  

Failure is the learning opportunity for life

This post has received a 0.80 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @jiva.

You got a 2.72% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @jiva!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

This post has received a 5.81 % upvote from @boomerang.

You got a 4.80% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @jiva!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

You are right, life is the name of moving forward. There is a lot of ups and downs in life. It does not mean that man should be retreat, should always keep moving forward, whatever difficulties we should learn from difficulties and always forward Should only grow

Thank you for understanding my thoughts.

Thankx for @jiva sharing an intresting post

Thanks for read

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86