This is what my mom cooks for me

in #life4 years ago (edited)

The Chinese often say the old saying "people take food as the sky." For us foodies, there is nothing more important than eating. If your parents are foodies, it is really too happy, they can help you make healthy food, and improve your quality of life. The following is my mother's meal with meat and vegetables, balanced nutrition.
Y2nt4s.jpg
My mother loves food and more importantly, I like to cook, so I cook different meals every day, and every time I take it seriously, almost every meal is three dishes and one soup. In addition to feeling happy, the biggest feeling is the stomach Bloating, because there are really a lot of food, so every night is uncomfortable.
Y2nBuT.jpg
My mom is best at making this spicy fish. I like eating it very much, although I have been dieting and losing weight recently. But as long as my mother made this dish, I would eat non-stop, and it would not be greasy.
Y2n2CR.jpg
This dish is spicy chicken feet, I think few people except Chinese people like chicken feet, I think this dish is a bit spicy, so although I really want to eat, but every time I start eating, my stomach is very uncomfortable Need to drink a lot of water! Or eat a lot of rice, can't stand it. But I still have to finish eating, my mother will be angry, so even if I have bloating, I have to finish the meal.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64647.65
ETH 3473.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50