With love we live and accept challenges

in #life6 years ago

A year back we were strangers. You in your world and me in mine.
A year back we knew each other only the name. Then a meeting, an ascent interrupted by a snowstorm, a 1st day of the year stuck in a refuge at more than 2000m of altitude and a discussion along a night and I was already completely in love with you.

I have never been a romantic, I hardly believed in love and I hated the idea of ​​marriage.
I dreamed of long solo Trails, travel and independent living, alone with my future dogs .. Then I saw you, shy and funny at the same time, with your yellow windbreaker, your black Gore-Tex pants, your little hat and your wild red beard. You intrigued me, I wanted to know you and in my head I already hoped you were interested in me as much as me to you!
During our stay in the shelter, you told me about your desire for alternative life, how you wanted to build your wooden cabin in the forest and leave this world of consumption and live in peace, travel and simplicity . You told me about your travels to distant lands, the countries you went through and the incredible things you experienced. You looked at me saying that you just hoped that this path does not lead you to a solitary life and that like every human you also dreamed of love and sharing and there I projected myself directly into your life and I m 'I am so well seen!

Barely a year later, here you are, my husband.
Barely a year later, we went from perfect strangers to a married couple living in a converted van.
Barely a year later and our couple has already been subjected to hardship and we did well.
Barely a year later and here we are on the path of our dreams and not far from the goal.
Barely a year later and I'm a thousand times more in love with you than this wonderful day I met you. A day that changed my life, our life.
This year was certainly a very hard year on many levels and put my family where we have never been before. But even the misfortunes at your side are more bearable and just for that I thank you.
I love you.

20180403_133520.png

Sort:  

Romance @jinaa

♥♥♥

very pretty couple, lovable story!

♥♥♥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56570.01
ETH 3028.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29