First Steepshot Post - DLive Meetup!

in #life6 years ago

3da6494d-a773-4858-9252-2069ff452473.jpeg


I’ve been seeing more and more Steepshot posts showing up on my Steemit feed, so I decided to try it out. Here’s a photo from the DLive Meetup with @wa7 and @r3mr3m.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

WOwww DLIVE KINGS :))))

Great photo :) Sounds like you had an awesome time! I wish i could have been there ♡

There will always be next time :D

@tmrknckmk you’ll be at the next meetup right??

I will come to take part in such a photo :)

a photo that everyone will want to take part in :)

Wouuuuuwwwwwwww @jimmylin and @wa7 good photo guys :D I expect you to come to Istanbul. <3 Come to Turkey Guys :D

Gah! I wish I could have made it to this meetup :(

It's ok... We will see you at the next one :)

Men in Black...

OOVVVVV HANDSOME TEAM!!! :) Come to Turkey! I will feed you kebabs

How was the meet up? Looks like you had fun. 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57886.34
ETH 3104.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54