[Motivational] 10 Inspirational Quotes From Donald Trump

in #life7 years ago (edited)

1. Think Big

 "You have to think anyway, so why not think big?" - Donald Trump 

2. Fight Back

 " When somebody challenges you, fight back. Be brutal, be tough." - Donald Trump 

3. Winning

 "What separates the winners from the losers is how a person reacts to each new twist of fate." - Donald Trump 

4. Learning From Past

 "I try to learn from the past, but I plan for the future by focusing exclusively on the present. That's where the fun is." - Donald Trump 

5. Money

 "Money was never a big motivation for me, except as a way to keep score. The real excitement is playing the game." - Donald Trump 

6. Investment

 "Sometimes your best investments are the ones you don't make." - Donald Trump 

7. Underestimation

 "It's always good to be underestimated." - Donald Trump 

8. Winning

 "My whole life is about winning. I don't lose often. I almost never lose" - Donald Trump 

9. On Loser

 " I don't like losers" 

 Sometimes by losing a battle you find a new way to win the war - Donald Trump 

10. On Life

 "I am very, very proud to say that I am pro-life." - Donald Trump 



Join to Our Skype Group:-   join.skype.com/jhNxpofFSYKd 


You may like our Other Latest Posts:

7 Modern Technology Patterns That Will Certainly Control 2018

 [1 BTC = 8200.00 US Dollar] The Easy Means to Comprehend Bitcoin's Private/Public Keys

 [GIVEAWAY] FlickGIF Pro [The Ultimate Tool For Next Generation GIF Images]

 [GIVEAWAY] Easy Amazon [Find zero competition Amazon keywords]

 100 High PR Social Bookmarking Site List

 RAMPAGE - OFFICIAL TRAILER 1 [HD]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67918.33
ETH 3740.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69