You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THOUGHT OF THE DAY A thought that bring change.

in #life7 years ago

The older I get the more I feel that its so important to cherish each day and be excited about tomorrow. Every night before I fall asleep I give thanks for the day that just passed, and tell my brain how things will be when I wake up. The fact is that we do have the ability to create the reality we want. It so easy to fall in the trap of blaming outside factors for things that don't "go our way", but in reality, it's our thought process that determines how our lives unfold, and how we react to each moment that makes or breaks us. Always give thanks for what you have, and always tell your brain how things will be based on what you want, not what you don't want.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59385.33
ETH 2590.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48