Transformation Tuesday

in #life7 years ago

The people that know me can't believe me when I confess I suffered bulimia in my teens, and I have to tell you, how I could get out of that mind trap was through looking at health as the way to maintain myself attractive and beautiful, and that's why I love this story. Audrey shares how she used to feel and how using my Nutritional Cleansing system she got amazing and sustainable results.

This is Audrey Moss' transformation, she's truly an inspiration to so many:

21077270_10154642767536493_4838879642281116708_n.jpg

"I am FREE!
For years I dieted and for years I failed. For years I had severe discomfort in my head daily. For years I only wore gym clothes because that's all I felt comfortable in. For years I pleaded with God to help me feel better. I didn't know about nutrition. I was uneducated. Ya can't knock what ya don't know.

Someone who loved me enough to share with me about nutritional cleansing.

I released 35 pounds in a very short amount of time. I wasn't restricting myself, and I wasn't dieting anymore. I started to see my collar bones for the first time since high school. But more importantly I felt alive on the inside. The severe discomfort in my head was GONE within days. I felt healthy. I felt free. I felt CONFIDENT.

Almost 5 years later I never gained it back. In fact, I feel better with each passing year because this nutrition has been easily incorporated into my lifestyle every single day.

Are you wanting to break free? I am HERE for you. I was there, and I won't ever go back. I am passionate about helping women feel better, look better, and regain their life back!"

Shoot me a message and we can chat.

Sort:  

Whats your method? generally?

it is cleansing once a week, and generally taking high protein meals twice a day.... and so much more... We use an amazing line of products, I can send you a video with all the info. write me an email to [email protected]

Progress is long term positive change! Awesome you've been able to get amazing progress

Amazing work! Always moving forward :D

Congratulations @jimenavm! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99