You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Even after a life full of history, life is still a mystery.

in #life6 years ago

@arthuradamson I liked your story so much that I read it again and ended up with tears in my eyes. You looked after your friend and he is what he is today because of your good deeds. At first I thought the pictures in the post were real ones but then I realized they were representative. But as I read the story I took each picture with the character that you described. It is heartening to know that most of your old friends have done so well, you as well. I don't come to Steemit often but today I am glad that I did so I could read such a heartwarming story. I will also go through some of your other posts and also follow you for your future ones. Thank you.

Sort:  

What a wonderful response, so nice to hear from you. I cried as I wrote the story too, especially when I remembered that last time I saw Mozzy in his sports car. It hit me like a tzunami wave and I was quite overcome. I was not expecting that. Just to tell you that although the pictures are representative I took a lot of time searching for faces that were as close as possible to how they looked like. I would say that the one of Jo and Burt are the closest to how they really looked like. The one of Mozzy is very similar but his face is slightly more rounded.
Thank you so much for you kind words @jillw

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63896.48
ETH 3315.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92