100 Dollars | 100 Days | 100 Cryptos...

in #life7 years ago

Hi again all,

So, my philosophy in life is to whenever possible to love what you are doing. If you have the capacity to change it...do it. In this case, that's Cryptocurrency for me. It's made me anxious, lose sleep, and has generally taken over my spare time. Due to this, I'm cashing out and calling quits for a bit. I may buy back in sometime in the future, and will for sure keep tabs on some of the projects I believe in most. If I end up ”missing the big fish”...oh well.
I'm going to put my time toward finding a way to make a contribution to the world instead of small-time investing. If you don't feel the same, that's OK. I'm going to do what I can to reinvent my blog here and talk about things that I care about most. Whether that be family, basketball, video games, programming, the tech industry, or something else...I'm not sure.

Thanks all.

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @jiffythekid to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

This post didn't age well... Cryptocurrency is like a drug that keep pulling me back. I'm still not day-trading...but am dollar cost averaging and making some trades based on personal TA. Not losing sleep to it anymore! Other than due to the normal life grind at least...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63422.01
ETH 2688.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58