To people, who love literature

in #life7 years ago

words to live by.jpg

Tõnu Õnnepalu alias Anton Nigov, "Harjutused"

It is dangerous to study life from writers' books. Writes know how to write, but not how to live. The only thing you can learn from writers' books, is writing. Otherwise it is just entertainment. I know a whole lot of writers, whose writing-skills I envy, and yet I still know no writers, whose life I would envy, whose life I would want to live.

Sort:  

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48