Scrabble Word Finder

in #life6 years ago

d9cbc77b-ef1d-4917-b9f8-8716d95ca42c.jpeg


Scrabble board game --my childhood memories
I used to play this board game frequently during my primary school.
After so many years, I played Scrabble with my nieces.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

I remember the game also. Simple things that brought joy in my childhood.

Indeed. This little game reminds me of the good old days. And now we all grown up already.

Ahh i used to play Scrabble a lot competitively. Good memories

Our time doesn't have online Scrabble or ipad so this board game is most primary students' favourite

I love to play scrablle with my mum

Lovely moments of family bonding time =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 54691.22
ETH 2323.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12