You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If you see it in your mind, you will hold it in your hand!- Daily motivation!

in #life6 years ago

Indeed! When i tried to stay away from friends who spread negativity, i've got myself more chance to know people with positive energy, and they would encourage and support me in things that i do.

I have been hearing people said that, choose a job that you love or interested in, but i wasn't fully understand the meaning behind it and i was still confused with my life back then. But now i realized, interest and passion in my job is so important to motivates me to go extra miles in order to be excel in it. Glad that u eventually found your passion in writing while making a living on it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64187.97
ETH 3476.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49