Transition to Glory

in #life6 years ago

I didn't really know much about you,
I saw your name and the wondrous acts God wrought through you in the books I read, it was then your name started ringing a bell to me.

I don't need to be told, but a General of God that's what you are for sure. Today your name has been inscribed in my heart and amongst the list of Generals of God to study. Your departure from our world has made me to realize that the clock is ticking for me and I need to do what I have to do quickly.

May the Spirit of Just men made perfect on you rub on me as I draw the effects of your impacts closer and study them. God bless the day you were born and this day you depart from our world.

See you on the other side General. Rest In His Bossom General Billy.

#ToGeneralBillyGraham
#YouRanTheRaceToTheEnd.
#YouFinishedStrong.

FB_IMG_1519244710546.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64118.76
ETH 3519.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55