A Venezuelan in France (Photo Gallery)

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_2018-01-10-08-01-30-1-1.png

France - Photo Gallery



It is so rewarding to remember certain experiences of my life, not to live in the memories but to look back and see the steps I have taken. Well, maybe before that trip I would not have thought I could have visited this beautiful country, France really that filled me with fond memories.

DSC02278.JPG
Lourdes - Francia


In the current situation of my country Venezuela, I really appreciate this past and I look forward to returning to them but as a reality and not as memories.

IMG_20170715_092517_518.jpg

Arch of Triumph


A trip full of expectations, made with a very positive mind, and do you know something? I was very afraid, because I do not know the language, it is very difficult to go to Paris, get lost and not be able to ask anyone the next address you want to reach. But you get where you want to go with just a map in hand. 

DSC02308.JPG
Lourdes - Francia


I made this wonderful trip in 2016 as part of an international tour in Europe organized by El Sistema. A trip that I did not expect, thank you very much Lourdes city.

DSC02441.JPG
Eiffel Tower


"This is life, you throw yourself on the road and look for the way to reach the goal". I gave a gift to the memories for a moment, and I came across this. I feel in the world, to see the movements you have prepared for me.

  2018-01-18-20-59-38.jpg
Source


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://jhoxiris.000webhostapp.com/2018/11/a-venezuelan-in-paris-photo-gallery
Sort:  

This post has been found valuable and upvoted by El surtidor

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63101.67
ETH 2588.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74