The beauty beyond the throwing activity

in #life6 years ago (edited)

A beauty that is able to grab a ketengan and also Comfort and beauty it awaken a New spirit to start the morning and this is the activity that I really need and need in my spare time

image

image

Kalip kalal lights that make the beauty and realize a very comfortable atmosphere and make me amazed with this condition

image

And this is my favorite drink that is bland cappuccino that tastes delicious so it makes me amaze and addictive

This is my activity outside of my work time I hope you like it and also give new color for my post

#FOLLOWME @jhonwak

Sort:  

Excellent article. I learned a lot of interesting and cognitive. I'm screwed up with you, I'll be glad to reciprocal subscription))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63119.91
ETH 2695.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56