little girl @jhon2 aceh

in #life6 years ago

my little girl is quite joyful enough to cheer and quite impressive behavior she is very entertaining me everyday This is my little girl that I tell
I like his behavior because his father had to be touched with other people especially with his brother with his brother with his mother just can not be touched with other people let alone have his father held it taken they are very angry he is very angry because his father was taken with other people let alone the HP dish should not be taken with anyone else as soon as I tell the story because my daughter this one is very cute sometimes she is disturbed same sister her same mother and same brother and other siblings disturbed them.
Sometimes her mother was quite annoyed because she woke up there was not her father next to her directly took her mother's cell phone call father father's father.

If his brother is not awake in the morning he immediately pulled his pillow and his legs and his hair even nose nose was taken by him because he had not woken up if not wake up is also taken broom handle dipukulin so my story is the same he is very funny and very recalcitrant

Sister with her brother instead of angry to see himself sometimes mencubitin Because gemesnya sangking same

Pinched his cheeks just as his sister is just this I can Describe about my daughter this morning for my teammates all Thank you.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

our family life is very happy even though life is simple

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60728.44
ETH 2653.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59