happiness with my daughter@jhon2

in #life6 years ago

Happiness with my daughter more than anything can make me tired and cheerful with her.
My days I spend time with their family because I love them in any form in this world
more than anything I love them because they love me even as their father even though he iSometimes he is annoying sometimes he is happy sometimes he tells me and I get tired coming home from work so be careful not to get tired of healing anymore seeing them joking with me.
so excited I saw them joking with me with his excitement and I was very cheerful to see him feeling my self-relief because he saw himself always calling father father father and he called not father had come home always called father fatherDo you always love children or are you always cheerful with children that's my answer I am always cheerful with my children and always happy with them at home?

image

image

image

image

image

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61092.62
ETH 2666.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62