Daily Inspiration #1

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Good Day Steemians!

I will share a quotation that have inspired me when I joined Steemit.
I hope this quote also uplift your spirit and motivate you to follow your dreams.

c3fee4471c9fbc8ea40791fd631ef6c7--inspirational-quotes-motivation-student-inspirational-beauty-quotes.jpg

Image source:https://i.pinimg.com/736x/c3/fe/e4/c3fee4471c9fbc8ea40791fd631ef6c7--inspirational-quotes-motivation-student-inspirational-beauty-quotes

Thank you for dropping by and hope you get inspired from my post.

Special Thanks to my friend @trexybap123 for introducing me to steemit and to @surpassinggoogle who has been my inspiration.Please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

xoxo
jhoanna18

Sort:  

I got inspired when i read it. Thank you very much :)))

Thanks for the motivation! I'm just about to head out and this is great to start the day!

Your Welcome.Have a good day!

@zublizainordin says this is True @jhoanna and I add, "The difference between a BIG shot and a small shot is that the BIG shot is just a small shot that keep on shooting." (Zig Ziglar).

#zublizainordin

indeed dear. We all start from the beginning. just don't give up most here in steemit. we will all succeed in here.

Absolutely dai.Together we can be an Expert someday.

thank you for sharing this inspirational quotes @jhoanna

YOu have to post on busy.org and it will copy to steemit.

Thanks for the tip :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61875.77
ETH 2403.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64