You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A man needs to be made to keep the body healthy and fit

in #life6 years ago

Good nutrition is an important part of leading a healthy lifestyle. Combined with physical activity, your diet can help you to reach and maintain a healthy weight, reduce your risk of chronic diseases (like heart disease and cancer), and promote your overall health.♥

thank you so much for sharing importance of health though your post
keep it up

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your beautiful and important thanks to you

If everyone like you would like to express a post in this way, then I think everyone will get this type of gift. I would like to tell you to share this kind of feedback again.

Effective feedback, both positive and negative, is very helpful. .

your comments always valuable for me

please connected with me
support with tips & tricks
eagerly waiting for your next blog

If you want to contact me, you can contact me through my Facebook account, hope you can help with the help of steemit

This comment has received a 0.28 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @shariarahammad.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53929.89
ETH 2263.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35