You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do more, Say Less

in #life7 years ago

Very well said, I definitely agree to this. I really hate arguments, instead of making things clear it just makes it worst. Whenever I hear something I don't like specially negative opinions about me, I just let it be, like you said who cares anyway? I don't, let them think what they want because I know myself enough not to be bothered by those things. If you are confident with yourself, no words can make you doubt yourself and what you do.

Thanks for sharing this wonderful thoughts of yours. 😊

Sort:  

If you are confident with yourself, no words can make you doubt yourself and what you do.

I agree! Thanks for reading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58116.56
ETH 2361.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42