My wedding day!๐Ÿ˜

in #life โ€ข 7 years ago

Hello there co-steemians . ๐Ÿ˜Š
Just wanna share with you guys the day that
I will never forget till the day that I die..
Maybe every girls dream is to have a wonderful wedding..
And now I'm so happy to share with you
My wedding day.. ๐Ÿ˜
I already posted about the engagement
And now it's all about the wedding..
2018-02-02 09.04.38 1.jpg
2018-02-02 09.17.00 1.jpg
Wedding for me is not easy as 1,2,3..
A lot of things to organize.
But I'm so thankful that I have a lot of friends to
Make it possible and beautiful wedding.
They did very well
Beautiful presentations..
IMG20180202192024-01.jpeg
Surprises.. IMG20180202185317.jpgIMG20180202184246.jpg
I like the most is the first dance.. So romantic..๐Ÿ˜2018-02-02 09.19.42 1.jpg
And when we were walking in the red carpet while good friends were singing. ๐Ÿ˜wow..
IMG20180202171044.jpg
I was so grateful to everybody
And most especially to Jehovah God
It was a nice wedding and the wedding that I have ever dreamt of..
Love is in the air on that moment.. ๐Ÿ˜Š
I love my husband and he loves me so much.. ๐Ÿ˜
IMG20180202192348.jpg
Thank you guys for reading..
Love love love by:@jhen
received_10214227697222636.png

Sort: ย 

I got an upvote from sir @johnGentry.. Thank you so much sir for the support.. ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

Beautiful bride! ๐Ÿ˜ Beautiful wedding! ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

Thank you ate @gingbabida for all the help for the program. ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜you and kuya made it as organized as possible.. When me and john was talking about the recent wedding of my brother.. And I told him it was not as organized as our wedding.. He said.. They must get Abe and Ging.. As their program organizer.. Hehe.. You did a great job.. We thank you so much.. ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜
He was amazed how we do our traindional wedding here.. ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

So @gingbabida, does that mean an ugly bride would make an ugly wedding?๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚nooo of course not.. No such thing as an ugly bride... All bride looks stunning and beautiful on their wedding.. For me.. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Your so beautiful in your wedding dress sis! Happiness radiated in your faces. Indeed, weddings are some of the happiest moments in our lives! Best wishes! ๐Ÿ˜

Thank you so much @chinitacharmer ..I thank my husband for that radiant thing ..he he he made me feel beautiful inside and out.. ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

You seemed happy..and Im happy for you.

I am so happy @triggerlove2009๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š
The feeling when you're enggage and married to the man you really love and love you as well is such a wonderful feeling in the world..๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ thank You so much.. ๐Ÿ˜˜

Congratulations to you both. You were a beautiful bride @jhen.

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

Thank you so much @floridagypsy. I just did my own make up on my wedding . Because my hubby doesn't want to hire someone to do my make up.. He doesn't like a super bunch of make up in the face.. I made it as natural as I can.. ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜Thank you for your consisting support.. @floridagypsy.love love .

you look so happy :)

I am so happy to find a man I ever wanted @marylizacaindoy.. ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š
Thank you so much.. ๐Ÿ˜š

So Happy for you sis.. after 7 years of waiting.๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

Woooohooo.. The long wait is over @zhayie07..he finally came.. ๐Ÿ˜

Happy Wedding

Thank you so much.. ๐Ÿ˜Š@siksabatin..

Welcome
I hope you always happy

Happy for you both! ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

Thank you mi ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜˜.. For all the efforts too.
And for the surprises...thank you so much.. ๐Ÿ˜love you mi..

I love you more kay lima na kamo yana. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‚

Best wishes, Congratulations!

Thank you so much.. ๐Ÿ˜Š@rheatimtim

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62258.82
ETH 2427.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58