TORTA DE FRUTAS BAÑADA EN CHOCOLATE!

in #life7 years ago


Les presento la irresistible TORTA de frutas naturales bañada con chocolate. Hecha por mi suegra. Es una delicia!!!!


144.png
Created with Steepshot
View in the web app

4.png

Sort:  

Oh yes. so yummy. made my mouth watered. Keep on sharing bro. Add a bit of English so that we could understand

Ok, usually my post I do in Spanish and another English version with a Google translator, in this case I only publish it in Steepshot. Thank you very much for commenting and expiring the technical progress to be able to transmit the tastes and olors hehehehehe. Thanks for comment.

very good .............. wish you a nice day !!!

Deseo una torta asi ya mismo😍😍😍

...Yo también.... esa solo quedó en is mas ricos recuerdos... jejejejeje. Gracias por comentar.

Son las mas sabrosas que ya probe!!!!!!🤗

Ahora espero una producto de tus manos... jejej

Okay gasps this is so sinful! I don't know what it is called but I wonder if it looks so yummy how delicious it actually would be.

YES! It is an irresistible sin !!! It has fruits, cream, chocolate bath. veeeerrrrryyyyyyy rich !!!

Is this #glutenfree #chocolate @jhelbich? I only really eat chocolate if it's gluten free. I'm a #healthnut or #healthfreak. #LMBO!

Hello! Its common and does NOT specify if it is GLUTEN free. Thanks for comment!.

y yo queria empezar
dieta ..hahah buena torta!!

Dieta? Nooooooooooooooooooo.

(Muy rica torta)

Que espectacular le quedo, hace algún tiempo tuve mala situación y me ayude mucho vendiendo porciones de tortas así muy parecidas, cuando vi tu foto automáticamente me hizo click el corazón jajaaja fueron años dulces! //How spectacular I am, some time ago I had a bad situation and it helped me a lot selling lots of cakes very similar, when I saw your photo I automatically clicked the heart hahahaha were sweet years

Buenísimo, a mi me sucedió algo parecido pero vendía otra comida. muchas Gracias por comentar! Te sigo..

Great, something similar happened to me but I sold another food. Thank you for commenting! I follow you..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67947.42
ETH 3264.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66