"I want to be" (Experiences of the week).

in #life6 years ago (edited)

At the request of @ usman119 I leave this post in ENGLISH



On many occasions we want to be like something or someone.



There are many times in different situations we want to be similar to this building, Big, imposing and like any similar structure with solid foundations.

I TELL YOU: This building is abandoned because its construction is not correct, they have reached the point where they can not be repaired, they have their bases made and to enable their use it must be done again. For that reason this monster is ABANDONED and even with constructions around it would not be habitable.

Here this little butterfly that looks for a flower to feed itself, flies from flower to flower and shows a feeling of freedom like few insects. If we see or think about its history, we will know that to reach that point before it has been a larba, caterpillar, worm. Ugly and despised, that defenseless is often crushed. Imagine that you had to relearn to live differently in the same environment.

But the butterfly is cute

This is another clear example, this spider is beautiful to look at, but if you have it close you will not hesitate to kill it. Why? There is no polque Because it is nothing but spider.

And it is one of the few species that we read inhabits even in king's palaces.

Here also present, already deceased Mrs. KUKA, the cockroach That they say: "Survive even in a nuclear explosion" and if you freeze it, after a while you thaw it and it is still alive.

But when he leaves his comfort zone "El pozo" his death is imminent.

Another that has earned a place in the Blockchain with an exclusive post as an example of Steemit user, who stays quiet for a long time and only comes out when everyone is asleep, nobody wants him close, by day he remains hidden as if he were invisible. Women who love their garden love it because they maintain the ecological balance of the place where the plants are eating the insects.

And so we can spend much more ... Citing examples and comparisons.

I believe that each one possesses particular characteristics, and we always look for a reference.

Something or someone that identifies us

Throughout these years I am learning that this is something natural and if we learn to know each other, we are getting closer to being: "OURSELVES", Yes!

To know more to learn to be OURSELVES.

... I leave you this kind of reflection, and you can add about what you think.

Thank you very much for reading VOTE AND COMMENT.

On many occasions we want to be like something or someone.

Sort:  

excellent friend. You have my support I hope to have your support to keep growing

Surely, from now on I am a follower. Regards and thanks for commenting! I leave you a vote!

thank you very much brother

What are you doing to improve your network?

Hi, I do not understand your question, you can be more specific and can help you. Thank you! and welcome!!

You have 62 points of reputation...

Well, in principle like everyone in his beginnings, sometimes I wanted to leave EVERYTHING, because I did not receive comments or votes. Then my MENTOR was instructing me and one of his first advice was: "Interact with your friends". I started to read posts and to participate commenting and voting, I left out the superficial posts and that I only removed information from the internet (Towards more of the same), then I started writing things that happened to me, real stories, articles that add value to people . I started to study the platform a bit more and adapt myself better. over time you learn a lot and when you are yourself I think that is when you are understanding the philosophy of this. We all have a lot of courage to make others know and things that YOU know another needs to know. Another point is "BE PERSEVERING" the constancy plays a fundamental role in all this.

... Well this is what I can tell you. It's the first time they ask me this question and I'll gladly answer you.

To know how to improve in the posts, you have a lot to read.

Anything you need I am available.
Regards!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57574.67
ETH 2368.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42