Happy Birthday Bro!

in #life6 years ago

Screenshot_2018-06-06-15-39-46.png

Though even the sun will one day run out of fuel, my love for you shall last forever. Happy Birthday, dear brother.
I thank God each and every day for giving me a brother like you. On your birthday, I want to thank you for being the best brother anyone could ever hope for.

I remember the very first time I saw and heard you speak. It was funny hearing such words come from you and this is what the Lord has done transforming you from that zero to hero. You have been of great help to me. And I want to take this opportunity to honor you for all that you have done. Life is not easy but it takes the strong to survive. And Yeah right......You are strong brother. There is no doubt about that.

You are such a great role model for every brother in the world because you are so loving, caring, protective, and supportive. I wish you, the best brother in the universe, a very happy birthday.
Brother, don’t think too much about the past or where you are, because I believe you are destined to be great. I hope you reflect and understand that you are at a turning point in your life.
Screenshot_2018-06-06-23-29-59.png
You are my mentor and supporter in every sphere of life. I am indebted to you beyond repayment and I wish you the very best on this special day. Enjoy the rest of the day Blood

birthday.PNG

Happy Birthday Commandant Richmond Kwadwo Broni Aka Captain Jay !!!!!!!

Sort:  

Get your post resteemed to 72,000 followers. Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by jheff-shayd from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70744.80
ETH 3561.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.80