I've Just Discovered I'll Be Graduating With A First Class Honours Degree :D !!!

in #life7 years ago

So I'm not usually one to blow my own horn, in fact I absolutely hate it. But I've just discovered that I will be graduating university with a First Class Honours Degree!

I'm so happy with this! I've put in a lot of work this year, spent nights in the library when my friends have been out partying and having fun. On countless occasions I've doubted whether it was going to be worth it, every time a friend has mocked me for staying that extra hour revising, or leaving the few nights-out I've attended early so that I could be fresh for the library in the morning.

At times I've struggled, it's been a difficult, sometime boring road to take, but now that I have my dream result I can look back knowing it was a road worth taking! I am now leaving university with the best possible qualification and the world at my feet!Screenshot 2017-06-23 at 12.34.30.png

YAY!

Sort:  

Congrats! That's huge!!

Thanks @modern-man

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58186.66
ETH 2353.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37