Tears of a broken heart.

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Tears Of A Broken Heart


*There's this vacant space in my heart, There's this sound I hear when I'm alone, There's this room filled with art, A sacred space of pain and dome.*

The earth is void and filled with darkness,
Even friends turn to enemies,
Families turn their backs on our pains,
No one to offer a shoulder to cry on.

I'm deserted, everyone turning against mhe,
I'm wary of the pain, In denial of a saint I am,
I'm lost in this world, I need a listening ear desperately,
Before I end up hurting myself

image

Sort:  

Hey, nice post.
I enjoyed a challenge and decided to start one myself. See the picture in my post, guess the location, and win 0.1 SBD every week. Where Is This Challenge

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61609.18
ETH 3390.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48