Avery in the Snow

in #life7 years ago

Today is the first day since I have been back at Radford University that it has snowed. Avery is having a blast with her best friend Chole. It's funny how excited dogs get when they see snow I don't know what it is haha! Hope everyone else has been having fun in the snow where ever you are.


IMG_2555[1].JPGIMG_2405[1].JPG

Sort:  

The dogs looked as though they were having a wonderful time. Thanks for sharing.

No problem and they really were , will be posting more pictures of Avery in the future!

Beautiful animals. There is nothing like a dog. Total unconditional love for us, it’s crazy.

I know man I love her shes like my child haha.

1F98F67D-AF63-4F0D-A672-FEFA59A13907.jpeg

This is my ol girl! Cora

That’s a good looking pup

Dogs are totally the best for sure.

Yea couldn’t imagine my life without Avery I see you have a dog also what’s his/her name?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63330.55
ETH 2645.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82