Talking to myself

in #life4 years ago

Hello community, from a question I will develop a publication, it is something like a conversation with myself.

image.png

Source

While I talk to myself, I enjoy a good cup of coffee...

What have you learned in the last few days personally?

I'm someone who usually spends a lot of time on the street, walking, talking to people. I've had a hard time always being locked up, which I've had to learn with this reality of quarantine.

I can also say that this time, these days have served me to enter a little more on this platform to learn a little more about it, read some things, I'm really starting, but what I've seen so far, I liked. And I'm enjoying it.
I don't know much about cryptomonies and stuff, but I like to write is this is a good place to do it. Life is one big open book, or probably several, and everything can be learned from it.

How was your experience writing on the platform?

It has been very good, although I don't write several times a day, nor do I go in all day, since I don't have a device that facilitates the process, I do everything from a borrowed one, but I can say that I have been learning. These are new things, totally new to me.

Besides, I see that many are doing well, quite well in fact. I hope that soon I will also do very well.

I am happy when someone comments and votes on my writing, knowing that you read and like it is very rewarding.

talking to yourself is necessary from time to time...

6vhgw7.png

da5tw7.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63643.10
ETH 2582.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75