You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What I Learned from Living on the Street for 5 Days

in #life6 years ago

Holy crap I would never have the courage to take on this task. I can't believe you raised 6000 euros for those 8 non profit organizations, that was very noble of you. I'm surprised that you had so much food to go around, I can't believe homeless throw their food out! And wow the shoppers were really nice with a hit rate or 50%, maybe because they knew there money would end up at a good cause. This is a one of a kind article on Steemit. I have upvoted and look forward to your next ground breaking post! :)

Sort:  

Thank you very much my friend! I'm honored by your upvote and kind words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60336.09
ETH 2333.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53