You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hacking Life: Control Your Mind, Control Your Reality

in #life6 years ago

You have a great mind for writing @metama. I love the movie the Matrix, and it's great you used it as an example. Funny enough you used an example of perception that I am actually experience right now! I am looking to transition to another job because my current job might let me go. I got a verbal offer from another company and now it has allowed me to be confident when interviewing for additional companies. Even before I got the offer I tricked myself into thinking I had it, which definitely helped my confidence and anxiety. Keep up the good work, upvoted :)

Sort:  

ha :) love the attitude. Thanks for the support. Stay tuned for more awesome content.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56570.01
ETH 3028.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29