Why people need to steal things from other people? why they don't work hard to have those things if they want it?

in #life7 years ago (edited)


image source: http://i.ytimg.com

This question keeps on torturing my mind for almost 1 week. When my phone was stolen during the event that I am hosting with. It is so disgusting that I work hard so much just to buy that phone as gift for myself. Why it is easy for them to steal things doesn't belong to them.

I really exert too much effort just to earn money for my family and for my needs. Though I'm not fun of buying gadgets because it's not necessary to have an expensive one. The phone that I had that was stolen to me is bit expensive for me and I pile, save my spare money after all my needs that is for almost 1 year before I bought my Sony Xperia Z1. I don't buy it just to show to others, because I am looking for the quality instead at the same time I like its camera as I really love taking photos.

After my phone was stolen I feel so sad and upset why me? I'm not rich, and I can't afford to buy new one instantly. I need to save it for how many months before I will decide to buy new.


image source: http://68.media.tumblr.com

Don't they know how it affects me and they don't think how it feels if something was stolen from you. I'm also sad because they stole my happy memories that are stored in that phone. My first time experiences are all their, my contacts from my friends, even my confidential accounts from web, my recorded saved videos when we visited certain places, funny moments, last pictures together with my bestfriend who no longer here. It makes me feel very... very sad, not because of the money I spent to buy it but the memories I reminisce in my phone that makes me smile when I'm sad most of the time.

I have a new phone but it is an ordinary one just for text and call purposes. It's cheap this I can afford to buy for my self because I am saving money for the graduation of my nephews and nieces this month of April. I loved them more than my wants and it is not necessary to entertain my desire on things rather than supporting my family

This is the new phone that I have now and it cost 1,000 pesos you can use it for text and call. No radio, camera, Bluetooth or wifi access just like trendy mobile phone nowadays.

.DSCN5656.JPG

People should work hard for their selves and for their family by earning money using their skills, talents, knowledge, educational background or apply to some establishments. Not earning from stealing, robbery, drugs and any crimes that promoting their lives at risks in danger. Why they need to do that if they posses and qualified of earning money in a good way.

Because it is easy to do? money is fast to earn? they don't need to work really hard? so what? Why they are doing these to us.. to me.. I am victim of their negative thoughts because they entertain negativity that's why they continue doing wrong things.


image source : https://media.giphy.com

After what happened I better think positive things I hope it helps them from what they took from me " just like Robin hood did " . Better pray for them rather than cursing them which is a sin to asks someone to suffer.

Instead I am hoping for better things that will happen on the next day. Because GOD never leaves me along my journey.
I trusted HIM and my FAITH is stronger than any situation.

And for that person who stole my phone!


image source: https://rejoiceinthegod.files.wordpress.com

Then @jezmacher as part of the upsizing growing community team like @steemph @steem-untalented @artguild @steemgigs @philippines @bayanihan @steemphcebu @steemphdavao @steemphdavao @steemphuae @steemdiversify they curate and support others work for progression. As day goes by these communities are spreading and increasing in numbers.

don't forget to support @surpassinggoogle for his generosity and kindness by simply voting @steemgigs as your witness

g2.PNG

or if you want @surpassinggoogle to choose as your proxy just key in @surpassinggoogle

g1.PNG

please do also support my ever supportive friends my discord family @smaeunabs @epicdominic @watersnake @cejero21 @mabzter @jaypeesun07 @iamqueenlevita @oscargabat @gailbelga @luvabi @dreamiely @bearone @st3llar @dwightaden @cloh76 @princepr @immarojas @allmonitors and the rest of @steemph family.

Just leave you comments, upvote , and resteem
Thank you for visiting!!



Sort:  

My friend experienced that too. His phone was stolen while they were filming in a crowd for their final project when it happened. He was too devastated because he worked hard for it. But I do admire you for giving priority to your nephews and niece than buying a new one. 😊

yes.. I love my family more than/above all things!! thanks buddy!!

Ugly side of humanity but I love your attitude bro. All things happen for a purpose maybe something much better is in store for you.

I agree with you sir!!! its how you manage the situation.. syempre you must know what are your priorities.. thanks

patience friend, we do not live alone can still share with others, the dark out of the light

absolutely share.. but sometime being independent.. and facing the challenges alone.. shows how strong you are.. thanks for dropping...

Oh! I'm sorry about what happened to your phone. These days, it's so hard without having a smartphone.

Nakaka irita talaga itong mga taong nagnanakaw ng gamit na pinagpaguran ng iba. tss

ordinary phone lng muna ako ngaun... next time nlng yung new phone.. wla siya sa ptriority list ko eh.. pero thanks po

hopefully, makakasave ka rin for your new phone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58088.10
ETH 2353.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44