Day 4! 25 days 25 songs / Music Challenge / Reto Musical

in #life6 years ago (edited)

challeng 1.png

¡DÍA CUATRO!

Hoy toca compartir una canción que mi hermana coloque una y otra vez. Ahora no sé cual canción escucha tanto, pero cuando estabamos chamitos ella amaba a los -Back Street Boys- y una canción que ponía a cada rato (cosa que me hacía enojar mucho) era Quit Playing Games (With My Heart) y bueno... Acá la comparto, creo que odio esa canción.

DAY FOUR!

Today I must share a song that my sister listens to again and again. At this moment I do not know which song she listens to so much, but when we were kids she loved the -Back Street Boys- and a song that she played at all times (thing that made me angry a lot) was Quit Playing Games (With My Heart) and I'll share it with you (I think I hate this song)

steemit raya.png

Quit Playing Games (With My Heart)

steemit raya.png

25diasspa.png

25diaseng.png

steemit raya.png

Las fotos son de Pixabay y las edité ftmimage y photoshop.
The pictures are from [Pixabay] (https://pixabay.com) and I edited them ftmimage and photoshop.

steemit pie.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62974.52
ETH 2679.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55