The Karma: "We harvest what we sow"

in #life6 years ago


Source

"Karma is the eternal affirmation of free will ... Our thoughts, our words and our actions are the threads of the network that we have around us."
SWAMI VIVEKANANDA

"Karma" is action and at the same time the consequence of that action; It is cause and effect at the same time. For me, karma is an energy in the universe that functions like a boomerang, giving us simply what we ourselves give through actions or thoughts.

Analyzing its causes and effects we find decision making either consciously or unconsciously, in our day to day we can generate a karmic effect in many ways, for example if we treat someone badly, the most likely to be offended. If we help or praise someone, the safest thing is to choose to be pleased or flattered. But there will always be an option. I could insult her, and that person could choose not to be offended. I could compliment her, and she might not allow my praise to affect her.

Analyzing their causes and effects we find decision-making either consciously or unconsciously, in our day to day we can generate a karmic effect in many ways, for example if we treat someone badly, the most likely to be offended. If we help or praise someone, the safest thing is to choose to be pleased or flattered. But there will always be an option. I could insult someone, and that person could choose not to be offended. I could compliment this one, and she might not allow my praise to affect her.

Currently we all can be dealing with a karma of the past and probably don't know what was the action we committed that is giving us this result or karmic effect in our lives. A minimum thought, word or action is equivalent to the result of the universe towards you. We know very well the theory of the law that establishes that "nobody leaves without paying", since our childhood to the current age we have made many bad decisions, it's logical that we all are wrong. That is why when bad things happen in our life or in our present, it means that we have done bad things in our past. Most people complain and say they aren't worthy of any "bad" situation that karma generates.


What to do with the karma of the past?

We can do several things: One is to pay our karmic debts, the majority of people unconsciously choose that, it's obvious. Sometimes the method of payment of these debts is through suffering but the law of karma is based on the fact that we never leave a pending debt.

Another thing is to make karma more favorable experience. While the karmic debt is paid, we must ask ourself: "What can I learn of this? Why is happening this to me and what is the universe's message that is trying to communicate to me? How can I make this experience useful for me and the other people?" In this way we will learn how to make good decisions unconsciously.

Karma can be used to create money and abundance, and only make good things flow to us whenever we want. But first we must create awareness that the purposes of the future are the result of every decision we make in our present. Let's do this constantly and we will be completely guided by the law of karma. While we attach decisions to the conscious plane, we can spontaneously choose those correct options, both for ourselves and for those around us.


How to apply the law of karma:

  • Observe and analyze each decision you make in each moment, bringing them to our consciousness and know that the best way to prepare for the future is to be fully aware in the present.

  • Whenever we almost are to make a choice, we must ask ourselves: What consequences will this decision bring?" and "With this decision will I obtain happiness and fulfillment for myself and those it will affect? ​​"

  • Then I will be guided by what my heart says. If I feel good about the decision, I will definitely choose to move forward. If I feel discomfort, I stop to analyze the consequences of my action with my inner vision.


I hope you all liked my post!

la yisus (3).png

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @jesuscorrea to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

My friend, I couldn't have said it better! Resteeming for my blog

@jeduscorrea damn right! I wrote a lot bout this! Shanti aum dear Swami! Knows his lyrics. Great one. Resteemed! Steem on

That is the truth. Thanks for comment and resteem!!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by jesuscorrea from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70853.78
ETH 3811.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43