Some people don't change, it's their nature.

in #life7 years ago

Source

Personal Analysis

Recently I wanted to express my opinion and point of view about the actions of people towards me, emphasizing the lack of respect, sincerity, courtesy and humanity; and it is because every day that passes I realize that some people don't change, they make the same mistakes three, four, five and so on. For me and I suppose that for many it is uncomfortable when a person disrespects you, despises you or makes a bad move from offending you, stealing you until hitting you and hurting you, I believe that within the lack of humanity is all that, although we know perfectly that to err It is human, but there are certain limits and I am totally against violence.

Yesterday my new work manager told me that she did not know how to fire her former employee whom I am replacing; since she gave him all her confidence to create an almost intimate friendship.
The young boy who always worked attentive had bad habits called in my country "bad tricks", these were intruding on the conversations of others, treating customers badly when he was in a bad mood and taking money from others without saying anything, practically stealing.


I had "friends" who went to my house and took clothes or money without saying anything, I complained and warned them not to do it anymore but it was wasting words because they kept doing it until I simply discarded them from my social circle. Envious people who criticize you and wish you harm until they see you in the face. People who make fun of you, your relatives or your defects.
People who lie to you with the intention of looking good with themselves or making you feel bad. People who have egocentricisim so high that they make people feel inferior to them. Money and power is the only thing that makes people change but most of the time for the worse. This is not caused because one ignores or supports such acts, this is because people with bad intentions don't change and that their social and human nature is simply that.


I hope you liked my post and support me!


la yisus (3).png

Sort:  

it is true, some people do not change

That's the some people's problem

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by jesuscorrea from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50