Sort:  

Hi lovely jessicapixie, how's it going? I was nearly stopping writing just after only several posts, oops! It's so easy to feel like this 'well.. no one is seeing it, no one is commenting on it..' isn't it? So, thanks a lot for your encouragement!! I wonder how this sad view counts could grow one day : D

Don't give up!!! You are actually doing pretty well ;) And with all the fuss there was about cryptos crashing in the past weeks, I feel like people were just a bit less interested in Steemit. But cryptos are back on track and we go to keep posting! Enjoy your chocolaty pleasures :)

It's so nice to receive comments from you. It's 11:20pm in my time here, and I've just managed to post today's chocolate story, thanks to your encouragement! ps. hope you like it.. zzz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68903.51
ETH 3762.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43