BAD MEMORIES THAT'S HAUNTING THOUGHT OUT A GIRL’S LIFE

in #life6 years ago

Today I am going to tell you life story of my FB friend.
Interviewer: First of all, how old are you?

Interviewee: I’m 26 at the moment.

Interviewer: Where from?

Interviewee: I am from India.

Interviewer: Okay, where can we start?

bad_memories31MAY2018.jpg
Picture source: Google

Interviewee: I don't know where to begin!! I just want to pour out some bad memories that's haunting thought out my life.

Interviewer: OMG!!! Please explain about your family.

Interviewee: I'm younger one in my family. My parents were eagerly waiting for a boy child, but unfortunately I was born.

Interviewer: You have sister?

Interviewee: I have an elder sister, and I'm 7 years younger than her. My sister is really fair and I'm dark.

Interviewer: It’s not fact that you are dark.

Interviewee: You don’t know, it’s fact for my life. I'm dark complexion end whereas my sister is really fair. So, having a second girl with dark complexion was their biggest nightmare.

Interviewer: What’s opinions of you mothers?

Interviewee: My mother always compared good looking people with my sister and always admired her beauty. My sister was really smart and an all rounder too.

Interviewer: So you are compared with your sister?

Interviewee: Yes, all time and ignored completely...

Interviewer: It’s very bad, but when you are filling like this?

Interviewee: When I was little, just like all kids, I was an attention seeker. But soon as I grew up I became extremely introverted, shy and under confident girl. To make things more bitter, my parents, relatives everyone scolded for being less smart. Not even a single person asked whether I'm okay or not.

Interviewer: Yes, we also face like this.

Interviewee: But my is different. My father & Mother is not supported me.

Interviewer: Can you tell me any moment of your life that is caused you to think like this?

Interviewee: Yes, sure, why not. when I was in 4th standard, I participated for a cultural program in my school. It was my first stage program; I was really excited.

Interviewer: Great, first time is a big moment in life.

Interviewee: Yes, but my parents didn’t support me. Our teacher informed my mother to reach early for getting me ready as she alone can't handle everything.

Interviewer: your mother?

Interviewee: My mother didn't come there and even for watching the program. I was there all alone, like an orphan.

Interviewer: Very sad,

Interviewee: Yes, too much sad for me. All my friends were with their parents. But My mother went for each and every programs of my sister. Because my sister was fair and smart.

Interviewer: What profession of your mother?

Interviewee: My mother is a homemaker.

Interviewer: How is relation within your parents?

Interviewee: My parents often fight each other. Whenever they do I was the one for finishing their frustrations.

Interviewer: So bad.

Interviewee: Once my father and mother had a big fight

Interviewer: What was reason?

Interviewee: I don't remember the reason. He went somewhere and came late at night. I went to sleep and heard door bell ringing and get off from bed.

Interviewer: Then?

Interviewee: As I was sleeping I took some time to reach front door, meanwhile my grandmother opened the door. My father entered room and first thing he does was a tight slap on my face and shouted why you need so much time to open the door.

Interviewer: Your grandmother nothing says something?

Interviewee: She didn’t even uttered a single word, my mother was also there in the room nearby, no one stopped him. He verbally abused me the whole night. I cried my eyes out, not even a single soul consoled me.

Interviewer: Don’t worry god with you.

Interviewee: All these bad memories still haunts me.

Interviewer: Don’t upset.

Interviewee: Why God is created me as a dark.

Interviewer: Don’t think like this

Interviewee: But still faces a lot of problems, anxiety issues and a lot more...

Interviewer: try to control yourself.

Interviewee: Every time I am trying to control. But every time I am fetching same issues for my dark.

Interviewer: Believe on God. God will help you.

Interviewee: Yes, So I depend on God. One day it will be ok.

Interviewer: Don’t feel along, I am here with you. You can share with me.

Interviewee: Thanks lot, it will be my pleasure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65692.16
ETH 3511.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53