To my father写给我的父亲

in #life6 years ago (edited)

A Chinese father on the streets of New York gives his son umbrella
Today I read an article about Father's Day. The article said: “Chinese-style fatherly love is such a poem that will last forever. The true festival of my father may never have been today, but you have begun to understand him. A moment."

In most Chinese families, father's image is more harsh and reticent than mother's considerate and gentle. Fatherly love is great. But this greatness is often more difficult to describe than motherly love. Just like every year Mother's Day is grand and grand, Father's Day is quiet. Most fathers do not like to express themselves to express themselves. They always put emotions in their hearts.

My father is a typical Chinese-style father. Implacable, reticent, and silent. What his father left for us is always his back. The back of the busy work during the day, the back of cooking cooking, the backs of watching television in the living room and the back of a midnight call by a customer's phone... Such backs Let me think I can always rely on, because he never cried out in front of us and said how hard he was, but every time he saw the wrinkles on his father's face, the white hair on his head, and that because of years of erosion When he was covered with daddy hands, he was eager to cling to him from behind because I knew he was very hard and tired. He also had frailty and sadness, but he threw it all out of the house and put all The pressure was left to himself.

Neither I nor my parents are too emotional. When I was a child, I never expressed my feelings to my parents. I love you, or I miss you. Now it's getting big. I started trying to express myself. Go tell them love.

When you grow up, there will be some rebellious thoughts, or my own pursuit. Every time you talk to your parents, they will not be happy. Parents hope you can live a happy life, but you always want to come out. Home door to see. But in fact, I all know that my father is not unapproachable and does not want to support me. I have only experienced everything and they are unwilling to make my future road so bumpy and tired. When they were young, they had never dreamed of their own dreams. They just fell in pain and they did not want me to fall again. The parents’ thoughts may be very simple. They may have tried their best to give their children a better life. But this kind of goodness may be subjective, arbitrary and self-righteous, but since he is a father, he is destined to forever trek on this long road. .

People always say, "Father loves mountains," and I also fear that the mountain will "collapse". I still remember that my father was sick with high blood pressure and was unwilling to tell me. Later I learned better. Another time he was wounded in the yard and terrified me and my mother. I looked at the blisters on his face and kept asking him if he was in pain. He said, "It's okay, it hurts, it's just a few days. I was so old and not afraid of disappointment.” At that time, I learned that my father’s mountain may have been less determined.

I remember the Korean drama "please answer 1988," Deshan's father said a word: "Father, I don't have a lifetime to be a father. My father is a dad for the first time. So, my daughter will be a little understanding."

How could not understand, I said my father is always my hero.

image

A famous oil painting Father
今天看了一篇关于父亲节的文章,文章里说:“中国式的父爱,就是这样一首隽永绵长的诗,父亲真正的节日,也许从来都不是今天,而是你开始理解他的那一刻。”

在大多数的中国家庭里,相比起母亲的体贴、温柔,父亲的形象更多的是严苛、寡言。父爱是伟大的。但这种伟大常常比母爱更难描摹。就像每年的母亲节盛大隆重,父亲节悄然而过。大多数父亲不喜欢张扬外露的去表达,总是把情感放在心底。

我的父亲是典型的中国式父亲,隐忍、寡言,默默地付出。父亲留给我们的总是他的背影,白天忙碌工作的背影、做饭炒菜的背影、在客厅看电视睡着的背影、半夜被一个客户电话叫出门的背影......这样的背影让我觉得我可以永远依靠,因为他从来不会在我们面前喊苦喊累,说自己有多难,但是每次看到父亲脸上的皱纹,头上的白发、还有那因为岁月侵蚀而布满老茧的双手的时候,就很想从背后抱住他,因为我明白他很辛苦、很累,他也有脆弱、难过的一面,只不过他把这些通通扔在了家门外,把所有的压力都留给了自己。

我和我的父母都不是太会表达情感的人,小时候的我也从来不会对父母表达情感,说我爱你们,或者我想你们了,现在慢慢大了,我开始试着去表达,去对他们说爱。

慢慢长大了,也会有一些叛逆的想法,或者说是我自己的追求吧,每一次和父母谈论这些都会不欢而散,父母希望你能平淡快乐的生活,而你却总想走出家门去看一看。但其实我都知道,父亲并不是不近人情、不想支持我,只是曾经历过一切的他们不愿让我未来的路那么坎坷、那么累。年少时的他们未尝没有过自己的梦啊,只是自己摔疼了,不愿意我再摔一遍罢了。父母的想法或许很简单,大概就是用尽全力也要给儿女美好的生活,但或许这种美好很主观、很武断,很自以为是,但是既然身为父亲,就注定要在这条长路上永远跋涉。

人们总说“父爱如山”,我也会怕这座大山"倒塌",还记得那次父亲生病高血压,一直不愿意告诉我,后来好多了我才知道的。还有一次他在院子里被炸伤,把我和妈妈吓坏了,我看着他脸上身上的水泡,一直问他疼不疼,他却说:“没事,不疼,过几天就好了,我这么大岁数,破相也不怕。”那时候我才知道,父亲这座大山,或许早就没那么坚毅了。

记得韩剧《请回答1988》里德善爸爸说过一句话:“爸爸我也不是一生下来就是爸爸,爸爸也是第一次当爸爸。所以,我女儿就稍微体谅一下吧。”

怎么会不体谅,我说过父亲永远是我的英雄。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57899.97
ETH 3059.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29