Sort:  

Voice worth nothing in Bangladesh. If you raise voice here , tomorrow you will be in jail . Even may be you will be called terrorist. I slept in drain for 1 hour to avoid arrest . As i am young so i couldn't avoid it. My brother who works in chicken farm was arrested first but he was so polite and asked as chicken would die without him . But they later arrested another brother who work in cloth shop from 9 Am to 10 PM. Fortunately, he returned home today . But just we got news that police entered some local houses tonight . If you see Bangladesh update news then you can understand why people are arrested for few days . I feel so afraid as if i was arrested then many things will stop for me.just pray for us

I’m so sorry it’s like that... I’ll be watching for updates from you. You are such a good person. It’s hard to understand!

@girlbeforemirror can we keep blogging to help raise funds and keep things going? Let me know how I can help.

I will contact you now in discord.

I have made an initial transfer for costs. Any further issues I will address.
Your safety and the well-being of the kids and your family are what is important.
Bless you @azizbd, stay safe, the cost of importing gifts is mine and not a problem .
You focus on what is important. Your safety.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64188.14
ETH 2766.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66