You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Stay Calm When You Are Overwhelmed!

in #life7 years ago

I have been on steemit for close to a month, I have heard good things about you.
I have never been a social creature, so this is a little trying for me...I am slowly learning the ropes,and adding people as I go...there is so much on here that I am suffering from overload...It is hard learning to be a groupie....lol...but you come highly recommended!
so I am adding you to the list.
thank you for all your hard work and helping this wonderful site to grow!
namaste

Sort:  

Aww thank you!!
I'm glad your here hehe :) I'm checking out your stuff too ehehe.

use caution! ..lol... I am a little erratic, disjointed...working on my tunnel vission(?) focus..lol.. have a sense of humor? then you might enjoy!
:-)
thanks for the reply!
namaste!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60166.58
ETH 2964.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79