You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So Much Paperwork for New Professional Job Fields

in #life7 years ago

Thankfully I am not in high school I am actually 40 years old. I have worked in the technical field sense I was 19 years old. I can say some experiences are a lot simpler to get work than others. It often also depends on the field and somewhat the background. I don't feel I was shafted in any way. I also agree do the work to get the work. I spent a very long time working 8-10 hours a day 5-7 days a week on applying to jobs following what I listed in this blog. It was harder than a full time job. This is only the 3rd time in my life that finding a job took more than a few weeks. You are correct in your comparisons. It takes effort to achieve anything in life. I do thank you for your input and experience.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62435.23
ETH 3369.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45